Contact Us

How Can We Help?

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or need more information, contact one of our offices today.

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

Denver, CO :                                (303) 479-4970

Colorado Springs, CO :              (719) 225-1080

Jackson, WY:                              (307) 284-1901

Richmond, VA:                            (804) 977-2723  

Des Moines, IA:                           (515) 218-1611

Houston, TX:                               (713) 429-0309      

Austin, TX:                                   (512) 489-1717

Tallahassee, FL:                          (448) 400-2350

Jacksonville, FL:                         (904) 503-6661

West Palm Beach, FL:                (561) 593-7888

Fort Myers/Naples/Sanibel, FL: (239) 449-0409

Tampa/St. Pete, FL:                    (813) 701-2623

Toll Free:  1-844-EST-SALE    1(844) 378-7253

 

HEADQUARTERS

Denver, Colorado – Corporate Offices

225 Union Blvd. Suite 150

Lakewood, CO 80228

See other locations

Toll Free:

1-844-EST-SALE (1-844-378-7253)

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

MOUNTAIN:      8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. MST

CENTRAL:         9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CST

EASTERN:        10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. EST

Typical Sale Hours

Can Be Any Day Of The Week

10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

 

Locations

Denver, CO

Appraisals
Estate Sales

Colorado Springs, CO

Appraisals
Estate Sales

Minneapolis, MN

Appraisals

Des Moines, IA

Appraisals 

Richmond, VA

Appraisals
Estate Sales

Houston, TX

Appraisals 

Austin, TX

Appraisals

Atlanta, GA

Appraisals 

Fort Myers / Naples, FL

Appraisals
Estate Sales

Tampa, FL

Appraisals 
Estate Sales

Experience Matters

Our Experienced team will handle all the details.